Blog News!

Standard

Hi Everyone!

I just wanted to say that I added 2 new pages on the blog that I will keep updated!  On the left of the blog site, there is now one for Family and one for Recommended songs.  Also, my little sister Jenny just started a blog today that will be excellent!  She’s really good and creative with her writing, so I’m sure it will be really fun to read.  There is a link to it in the blogroll under Jenny Bishop, and here

And, that’s about it.  Right now I am reading the book  Crazy Love by Francis Chan that someone from church let me borrow.  Here is a quote that I found in it.

Men are never duly touched and impressed with a conviction of their insignificance, until they have contrasted themselves with the majesty of God.                                                                     ~R.C. Sproul

This is so true….I never know how needy and poor I am until I look at God who is truly holy and righteous.  He is so good!

Have a great day!

Amy!

 

Leave comments here: