5 Years

Standard

whatgoddoes

I started this blog as a 16 year old….5 years ago!  I was getting ready to graduate high school, and wanted to keep track of events and keep others on board with all that God was doing in my life.  I have LOVED blogging, taking tons of photos- reading comments, and feeling blessed that other people care to read about anything that happens in my life!

God has been extremely faithful in my life….and I hope that this blog has honored Him for all that He has done for me.
I love writing about silly things sometimes, or things that may seem frivolous….but at the heart of it all- I am thankful for life, for the life that God has given me, and for all the experiences that I have had thus far.  God is consistent, good, and gracious.
I wanted to list my Top Five Blogs this year…..ones that have been my favorite to write, or documented favorite experiences, etc.  Hope you enjoy reading!

1. Trust Nileboat1

2. SeasonNakoto

3. “It’s like Jurassic Park!”

giraffebeauty

4. Be Mine Forever?IMG_1286

5. Marriage Planning

DSCN0720

Thanks to all of you who faithfully read my blog!  Here’s to 5 more years!!??  :)

Leave comments here:

