Golly…it’s nearly Thanksgiving

Standard

This weekend I went to see my older sister and her beautiful family in Colorado.

20131124-225257.jpg
It was so good to spend Auntie time and get to tickle and snuggle my niece and nephew.
They grew tons while I was gone this summer and fall, so it was good to see them again and see how much bigger they have gotten.
I love seeing babies personalities develop. It’s so fun to see which parent they favor in characteristics, looks, etc….and fun to see how different these two are!
I definitely admire my sister and her husband as parents of these busy babies!
IMG_2338IMG_2286IMG_2289IMG_2355And now it’s time to settle in for Thanksgiving week!  I was able to pick up some wedding supplies while in Colorado and now have a list of projects to keep me busy, which I am glad for!

I hope that all of you are able to have a great week in whatever way you will be celebrating Thanksgiving!

Leave comments here:

