Onward and Upward

Standard

This is what moving to Alaska looks like…..

Image

 

Shipping my precious belongings across the continent.  On to a new adventure and a fresh start on life in 2014 with my favorite man in the world!  
It has been like a year and a half since I have had all of my stuff in one place!  And, even though it is JUST stuff….it is nice to have it all with you.  I was excited to see and remember what books I have (definitely going to re-read all my Francine Rivers books this winter!), to see my crafting supplies and scrapbook again, to have my favorite cozy blanket back, my giraffes from Africa, and the Chronicles of Narnia on cd!  Just the essentials right??  :)  
I admit that these boxes were poured over several times…..really thinking what I need and what I should leave as our new living place is quite small.  I am super blessed with all I have!.  

Leave comments here:

