“And when all else fades….HE REMAINS!”

Standard

Over the weekend, most of our family was able to go camping in Snowy Range, Wyoming.  In my opinion- one of the most beautiful places in the world!  It holds many precious memories for our family, and it is such a peaceful and relaxing place to be.

I love camping, and it was so good to be in the mountains- without technology and gadgets for a few days, just to regain some sanity.  As I would look around at the beautiful scenery, God’s character was so evident in His beautiful creation.  We are blessed.

Here are a few photos from the weekend:

It was a good weekend, and a good time to see some of my siblings that I haven’t see in a while, and won’t see in a while.

I have heard several people within the last week make comments about “summer being over” and that makes me sad in some ways….I love summer- but all good things must come to an end.  I hope that fall is really pretty in Missouri.

The title of this blog is from Starfield’s song Remain.  It is really good, you should listen to it. Have a great day!

Love, Amy!

Sidenote: I did change a lot of my blog up….the pages, etc.  I wanted it to become a bit more focused on ministry and tribal missions, so check out the new articles!

One thought on ““And when all else fades….HE REMAINS!”

  1. Sarah Beth

    Love It! I do like your new blog now. It is always good to change it up. And I like all your photo selections as well.

Leave comments here:

