Whatever Happens….God is Next!

Standard

Hello Everyone!

Let the peace of Christ rule in your hearts…….”                ~Colossians 3:15

I have been super encouraged by the entire book of Colossians lately- but I especially love chapter 3….and today I especially love this verse!

In making decisions for my future and stuff….I want the peace of Christ to RULE in my heart!  One of our teachers was encouraging us last week in chapel, that even if we didn’t have for sure plans for what we were going to do after graduation, that we needed to remember that “whatever happens….God is next.”  In every step of our lives, no matter what our circumstances might be- the goal is that we come into a closer relationship with Christ!  Knowing God is the goal of our lives!

This is our first good “self-portrait” of the summer…and I’m sure that there will be plenty more!

We are still enjoying our kittens……They really are so sweet and cuddly!

Kennedy, Kirbster, and Florence

And…..here is me- with the mini-van that my kind parents are letting me use for the summer…….

So, that’s about all I have to say!

Leave comments here:

