Countdown

Standard

Wow! Sorry it’s been a while since I’ve posted!  10 days till graduation- and only 4 class days left!  Craziness these last couple of weeks here at school!  But, it’s good.

I’m very ready to go home- but also sad knowing that this is really the last of Bible School and the last of seeing a lot of my friends.  But, it’s definitely just a chapter of my life, and I feel ready to move on.

Here are some photos from the weekend:

Kelsey, Kristina and I- going to the Senior Bonfire on Saturday night. It was seriously the earliest bonfire ever! It started at 4:30- and we were there until after 9:00, but it was really fun, and we had just a good hangout time....and REALLY good s'mores!

Kristina, Kelsey, Molly and I at the bonfire!

Molly, Kelsey, Me, and Kristina on our 40 mile bikeride on Sunday. We did the same trail that we did before , but just went further on it. And, it was so beautiful outside, that we just had to enjoy it!

This was on Monday night when all of the girl RA's for this school year went out to Carabba's for really DELICIOUS food and good fellowship!

So- the countdown is definitely going on now….and hopefully this last week is a really good one!

2 thoughts on “Countdown

  1. sarah

    Amy! I love all the pictures you put up! You are so beautiful! I definitely can’t wait to see you! I love you deary!

Leave comments here:

