Standard

“May the God of HOPE fill you with all JOY and PEACE as you trust in Him, so that you may overflow with HOPE by the power of the Holy Spirit!”                                               ~Romans 15:13

I have been really trying to make an effort lately to memorize more Scripture.  It’s something that I kind of go in spurts in, and I hate that!  But, I want to be more disciplined in that.  I have time to memorize a lot while I’m walking home from work, and running on the treadmill.  This verse above is such a good one, and so encouraging.

I’ve also been running a lot more lately.  I normally HATE running on the treadmill….so I always have to wait for it to be nice outside, but I’ve been using the treadmill more lately, and it’s not that bad I guess.  A few people at school ran a half-marathon over the weekend, and it definitely inspired me to do that sometime.  I think that it would be really fun, and just make me feel really accomplished.  So, maybe someday!

 

Leave comments here:

