The Last Day Of 2010!

Standard

Hi Everyone!

Today is the very last day of the year of 2010!  I can’t believe how fast it seemed to go by!  Craziness!  Today we are snowed in kind of with really nasty weather outside.   My sister Katie, and her husband Nathan, and my brother David and his wife Tricia are on their way from Denver right now and should be here to join us for lunch and to spend the weekend with us.  So, that will be really fun.

Last night, my sister Sarah and I were working on our list of goals for 2011.  I always get very inspired doing that.  I haven’t finished my list completely yet, but I definitely have some that I was anxious to write down.

I am really looking forward to a new year though….

Blessings,

Amy!

Leave comments here:

