Home!

Standard

Hi Everyone!

Yay for being home!  I just flew into Denver yesterday, and my Mom and little sister Jenny came to pick me up.  It feels so lovely to be home and to just be with my family again.  I feel like it’s been a really long time since I’ve been with them!

The weekend was really great with the wedding! I’m so excited for Aaron and Rachel.  We had a lot of fun over the weekend, and the wedding was lovely.  It was so neat to be apart of the wedding, since I’ve been able to see their whole relationship progress.  So, that was cool.  Here’s a photo of my flowers from the wedding, they are drying in my dorm room back in Wisconsin:

Anyways, I’m just really looking forward to time at home!  Kevin is flying in from Nashville on Thursday, and I’m REALLY excited to see him!  Family is just happy.  I’m so blessed.

This morning, Sarah, Jenny, and I made peanut butter balls and chocolate covered pretzels!

Anywho, that’s all for now!

Amy!

Leave comments here:

