Wedding Weekend!

Standard

Hi Everyone!

Tomorrow is my last day of classes in my junior semester at New Tribes Bible Institute So, that’s crazy!  Molly, Andy, Rachel, Aaron, and I are all heading down to Iowa for the weekend for Rachel and Aaron’s wedding.  They are getting married at 5:00pm on Saturday night!

I’m super excited for them!  Molly and I are both bridesmaid’s in the wedding, so we’re going down to help set-up and stuff.  But, I think that it will be a really fun weekend.  And then, on Monday December 20th…..5 days away….I’m going home!!!! I’m so excited to see my wonderful family!

Anywho, that’s it.

One thought on “Wedding Weekend!

Leave comments here:

