Wednesday Ramblings

Standard

Hello hello hello hello!!!

Today, my friends, is wednesday. Today I went to the pool and did like 800 cannonballs off the diving boards. It was very fun.

Now I would post pictures but my camera is acting really weird. I should burn the thing……no, I won’t. But it’s Amy’s old camera. And now that she has a high-tech like 5,000 dollar camera she thinks it’s funny to make fun of my camera. Sometimes I have to remind her that it was once her’s….that girl….grr….

Anyways, I’ve been told by numerous people that I should do a serious blog. A serious blog? What does that mean exactly?

Okay, so I’ll let you know what I’ve been reading in the bible lately.

So I’m 100% NOT into bible reading plans so I just pick a book of the bible at random and read it. So, the other night I picked….Lamentations. Has anybody ever read that book? It is seriously crazy. Good night! I had no idea.  And now I’m reading Ezekial which is a lot better. But Lamentations was kind of interesting now that I think about it. But needless to say I didn’t really understand it all.

Was that serious? I think it was.

Anyways, I’ll try to do a more serious blog later this week.

But, I’ve got to go make some macoroni.

B-bb-bb-bb-BYE BYE (as Amy would say)

J-L-B

One thought on “Wednesday Ramblings

Leave comments here:

