Guess who’s back?

Standard

Guess who’s back? Jenny…..yes, yes I know you’re excited about it, too. Amy decided she couldn’t keep up with this blog for the summer so henceforth she handed it over to me. As you probably know (since this blog is probably most looked at by family memebers) Amy is at camp for the summer. So me, her little loving, adorable, beautiful, amazing, awesome, spectacular, and pretty much the most wonderful sister a person could ever have, is taking over her blog for awhile. I don’t really know what I’m going to write about so don’t be surprised if I write about some dumb stuff. But Amy has written about dumb stuff before, too….dead birds? Come on!

Anyways, I gotta go.

Amy’s little sis

One thought on “Guess who’s back?

  1. claire

    Well, well, well…… I didn’t know this was happening. Did I not get the memo – I’m sure a newsletter is called for to get the word out. We’ll be looking forward to updates from none other than JENNY. love you lots, momxxx

Leave comments here:

