Home Again, Home Again

Standard

Hi There!

I just got back to Nebraska on Sunday night- I flew into Denver on Saturday night, so my Mom and little sisters and I spent some time with Katie and worked on some things that we needed to get done for the wedding.  But, it feels really good to be home!  Definitely not as warm as I had hoped, but still good.

The graduation and stuff last week went really well.  It was great to see everyone with their families and stuff.  Hard to say goodbyes though!  I hate that!

Anywho, I’m just really relaxing so far, spending time with the family.  Although, yesterday, we were doing some gardening and stuff, and I learned how to use the riding lawnmower!  That was an accomplishment!

I will definitely get some more photos put up soon though!

Amy!

One thought on “Home Again, Home Again

  1. Jenny

    WHOA!!! Who in the world took that AWESOME picture? That is such good quality! Good angle….ever so perfect. Who’s your photographer?????

Leave comments here:

