Standard

O, Sorry for the extreme delinquency on my part of not posting anything for so long!  I have really been meaning to…but you know how things go when you get busy!  Things are going great though here.

We got a bit more snow here last night which is a bummer, but alas.

I had a really good weekend.  On Saturday I went with some friends to Milwaukee to just walk around downtown for a while.

Kristina and Amy!

Downtown Milwaukee

And, on Sunday I was able to play with the worship team at my church.  It was so much fun, it went really well, and it was just good worship too.

So, that was exciting.

Classes today were so good!  And normally I work on Mondays, but not today, so I’ve been trying to get ahead on homework some.

He has made everything beautiful in its time. ~Ecclesiastes 3:11

That’s all for today!

Amy!

One thought on “

  1. claire

    He has made everything beautiful in its time. ~Ecclesiastes 3:11 Yes indeed!!!! Even all this snow and cold, right?????? because in everything give thanks.

Leave comments here:

