Life Happenings!

Standard

Hello Everyone!

Sorry I’ve been such a delinquent with my posts on here.  Just been really busy!

Tomorrow our first block (out of five) ends, so we have tests, a paper, and a chart that are all due.  So, I’ve definitely been staying busy with homework.  It’s been good though.  I’m so excited to be here!

Also, I’m working a lot this week and next week.

God has blessed me with so many amazing friends!

Me and a couple of other girls have started something called ‘Tuesday Tea on Mondays’ here at school….so on Monday nights we’ve been having tea at one of the staff ladies houses and just hearing their testimonies and all of us sharing what God is doing in our lives.  So, that’s been really neat.  Getting to know staff people has been a real goal of mine for this semester.

Anywho….I will get some more important stuff on here soon…and more photos!

Amy!

Leave comments here:

