God is Good…Life is Happy.

Standard

Hey Everyone! This is definitely going to be a random post….just quickly saying a few things to catch you up on what is going on in my life….well today at least!

This is an awesome verse:

Each heart knows its own bitterness and no one else can share its joy.                                                              ~Proverbs 14:10

We started classes here at NTBI yesterday and I am enjoying them immensely so far.  We have Hermeneutics 2 (or Dispensationalism), Theology, and Prophets.  They are all really good so far.

Coming back to school last Friday, I just feel like there is a renewed purpose and focus with everyone here at school.  I know that for me personally, I am more ready that ever to be diligent and focused on classes and on growing in the LORD.  It is really exciting.

A couple of things have changed.  We have a new roommate name Becca and she is really amazing…going to be a blessing to us definitely.  And my new CM is the library on Thursday evenings.

I started work up again on Monday and that was good.  It’s nice to feel like I’m getting back into the swing of things again.  I’m very excited to get going even more with classes and stuff…..I will keep you all posted on how it’s going.

And, I really wanna get some photos up soon!

Amy!

Leave comments here:

