My Christmas Present!

Standard

Hello Everyone!

I have had a wonderful day so far on this December 23rd 2009!  My little sister was supposed to work….but because of the weather and stuff, her boss called and told her not to come in….so all 3 of us girls have been able to hang out.

Anywho, we walked into town to run some errands….go to the post office, get hot chocolate at B&J’s, and go into Repeat Boutique….

And….so I bought myself a Christmas present!  Here it is:

Mmm pearl earrings....just what I have been wanting. I got them for 1.87 too....that that was happy! It's the simply things in life....

Mmm pearl earrings....just what I have been wanting. I got them for 1.87 too....that was happy! It's the simple things in life....

These are the earrings that Sarah got too.....They are really pretty also.

Alright, hope that you all are having a great day…..Signing off.

Amy!

Leave comments here:

