Winding Down….

Standard

Hey Everybody!

I can’t believe that I am 4 days away from ending my first semester here!  Craziness! We only have 3 days of regular classes, then a day of tests on Thursday and graduation for the seniors on Friday.   It should be a good week.  I am working quite a bit again this week, so it will also go by really fast.

I will be home a week from tomorrow…..I am SO excited!  It’s going to be really good to have a longer break and to be able to catch up and just let some of this learning soak in.  I miss my family a lot…..

Anywho, that’s about all that I know.  And…..I have been writing on the blog for over a year now….just letting you know.

Okay…I need to rest up cause it’s 8:16pm, and I am going to a soccer game at 11:00pm….and I have class tomorrow…so yeah.

Amy!

Leave comments here:

