Jehovah is Salvation!

Standard

Hi Everybody!

Last night I was having a conversation with some of my classmates about names and their meanings, and I was just thinking what a cool name Joshua is, meaning ‘Jehovah is Salvation’.  I just made a comment then, saying that I wish that my name meant that, cause I think it’s really cool.   But, as I was thinking about it….I really want my life to mean that.  I want my life to be a reflection and a declaration of Him.

It’s not about me, but it’s about my life declaring the glory of the Lord.  I want my life everyday to say to the world….”Jehovah is Salvation!”

Amy!

Leave comments here:

