NoShave November Update.

Standard

Hello Everyone!

Just a quick update on the no-shaving fest here at school…

  • The guys are looking scruffier each day as some of them can grow beards and some definitely cannot.  There are some strange mustaches that are appearing around the school….:)
  • I am almost positive that I felt my leg hair blowing in the wind today!
  • I  gave up on the no shaving my underarms thing like 2 days after we started NoShave November
  • I’m  saving a considerable amount of time in the shower everyday
  • When we went camping this past weekend, I’m pretty sure that my long leg hair helped to keep me warm.

:)

Anywho….just thought this was funny and I hope that you all enjoyed it!

Amy!

One thought on “NoShave November Update.

Leave comments here:

