Officially….

Standard

Just to let you all know….I am officially a college kid.  My main stay snacking food is animal crackers.  Tonight I took a somewhat hard test and then afterwords, Molly and I went to the kitchen and scrambled eggs and drank hot chocolate.  Also, I average about 6 hours of sleep a night.  And I’m writing this at 11:47pm, just cause I can…. I am SO excited for the weekend.  Praise God that tomorrow is Friday!  My advice is this…..eat real food…and get some sleep!  :)

Amy

2 thoughts on “Officially….

  1. Jenny

    Amy, I really hate to say this–but……scrambled eggs and hot chocolate sounds disgusting. Although I LOVE animal crackers. But, those are some very interesting foods.

  2. Sarah

    Wow Amy……you really are a college kid! And I have to agree with Jenny that your scrambled eggs and hot chocolate craving sounds nasty. I love you.

Leave comments here:

