September 22nd, 2009.

Standard

Hello There Everyone!

I can’t believe that it’s getting close to October already!  The time has really been flying!  I have been staying very busy with things lately and the weeks just go by really quickly.

Life is so good though, still enjoying all of the new things here, but then again, I feel like I am settling into more of a routine as well.

Today has been a perfect day as it’s just raining a lot and kind of gloomy out, it feels really cozy here.

Here’s a couple of pictures:

Part of our Tribal Cup ultimate frisbee and soccer team.

Part of our Tribal Cup ultimate frisbee and soccer team.

Two of my beautiful friends...Molly and Kristina (my roommate).

Two of my beautiful friends...Molly and Kristina (my roommate).

This was on our 49 cent ice cream cone run on Sunday night.  Mmm Hmm.

This was on our 49 cent ice cream cone run on Sunday night. Mmm Hmm.

Hope that you are all doing well.  I would put a song on here, but I don’t have access to youtube…so I highly suggest listening to the song “I’m not ready” by Cool Hand Luke because right now it is my very favorite one…

Anywho, that’s all.

Amy

Leave comments here:

