Wisconsin, Here I Come!

Standard

Hi Everybody,

This is my last day in Ogallala.  I’m pretty much all packed up now….but I wanted to be all ready since we are leaving  between 3:00 and 3:30am tomorrow morning.  It’s going to be a big trek cause it’ll be like 13 hours drive time.  But, we will make it fun somehow I’m sure.

This is all the stuff I'm taking except for my backpack, purse, and bike.

This is all the stuff I'm taking except for my backpack, purse, and bike.

I’m getting really excited, although it doesn’t quite seem real that I won’t be living here anymore.  It’s good though.  I feel like I will be doing so much growing and changing these next 2 years at NTBI.  I’m excited to see what God is all going to do in my life.

It might be a few days before I post again…I’ll wait to get a little bit settled in, but then try and get some pictures on here and stuff.  Hope that you all have a great weekend!

With Hope in Christ,

Amy

One thought on “Wisconsin, Here I Come!

Leave comments here:

