I Have Returned!

Standard

Hi There Everyone!

I made it back home after 5 weeks in Papua New Guinea.  It was an amazing time.  I so appreciate the opportunity that I had to go on the trip.  What a blessing.  I feel so encouraged and inspired by what I was all able to experience.

I’m not going to write really about the trip at all yet…I need some more time to process things and just get organized.  But, here are a few pictures to look at:

IMG_1205IMG_0661IMG_0751IMG_0586IMG_0636IMG_0650

Also, Thank you all SO much for the prayers, support, and encouragement!  You have been so great to help me out with going to PNG.  I hope to share more with you soon!

missAmy

2 thoughts on “I Have Returned!

Leave comments here:

