Books.

Standard

Hey kids!

Well, I thought that I would post some book pictures. Currently I am reading HangMans’ Curse and Emily Of New Moon.

Next I will be reading NightMare Academy. I really don’t know why I wanted to blog about books…..I just felt like it, I guess.

So anyways, I like taking pictures, so here’s some photos.

HangMans' Curse.

HangMans' Curse.

NightMare Academy.

NightMare Academy.

NARNIA!!!!!

NARNIA!!!!!

The Magicians Nephew.

The Magicians Nephew.

I absolutely LOVE The Chronicles of Narnia, they are so good. There’s: The Magicains Nephew, The Lion The Witch And The Wardrobe, The Horse And His Boy, Prince Caspian, The Voyage Of The Dawn Treader, The Silver Chair, and The Last Battle. They’re all SO incredibly good. And I’m super happy that I own them! I’m not very happy about the movie they made, Prince Caspian, I don’t think it’s good at all. (Because it is NOTHING like the book!)

Anyways, those are the kind of books I like to read…….

There was an earthquake in Papua New Guinea today, but I don’t believe that it was very close to Amy. (Whew!) She’s coming home on Sunday! YIPPEEO!

Anyways, I have to get going. Bye for now!

Toodles!

Jenny

Leave comments here:

