Hi…….

Standard

Hey peoples!

It is very hot out today. Very hot out.

Amy get’s home a week from Sunday, yippee!!! I am very excited.   Here is an e-mail Amy sent me awhile ago:

Hey Poop! I love you! I had a dream about you last night and I don’t know….I think that I kind of miss you. Weird huh? Thanks for being to diligent in handling all of my affairs while I’m gone. I owe you a date or something. :)
I love getting your e-mails and telling everyone about them! You are so amazing! I can’t wait to see you! I sent the family a letter today so I hope it gets there before I get home. Hey, give Carl a big kiss for me okay???

Love you Jenny!
Amy

AWWWW! Wasn’t that sweet? When she get’s to write on this blog again I’m sure that she’ll have so much to tell everybody.

Anywho….not too much going on. Just playing soccer this week……VBS next week/Amy comes home, then the next week my brother, sister in law, and niece and nephew, and other brother and sister come home……..it’s going to be busy.

So bye for now!

Jenny

Leave comments here:

