Hello!

Standard
Amy and I.

Amy and I.

Hello!

Well, I’m Jenny, Amy’s little sister. Amy is in Papua New Guinea, so, as you probably know already, I am taking over her blog for awhile. (YEAH!)    So, I decided to start off by telling you a little bit about myself.  Here are ten things about me:

1. I love soccer.

2. I love to write.

3. I like to read.

4. I like it when it’s super nice outside.

5. I like to bike.

6. I love Little House On The Prairie.

7. I love music!

8. I love jump ropes.

9. I love volleyball.

10. I love to hang out with family and friends.

So there you go, now you know all about me!

On this blog I’ll try to post lot’s of pictures. But, unfortunately, I’m not very good with a camera, unlike Amy. But, I sure do like to write. Perhaps some time I shall put a portion of one of my stories on this blog.  And maybe I’ll even try to upload some soccer photos!

Well, I’d better go!

Bye!!!!

Jenny

2 thoughts on “Hello!

Leave comments here:

