Springtime!

Standard

Hey Everyone! I am so glad that it is officially spring. It just makes me feel better somehow. My sisters and I went on a nice long walk this afternoon and stopped at B&J’s for some raspberry iced tea. yummy.

We had our first soccer practice last Sunday for my team and it went really well. I am so excited for our first game which will be a week from Monday. Our team has changed a little bit from last year, but I think that it’s going to be good.

And, we had our first U-14 practice last night, and we have 17 wild kids on our team! I think that we were a bit overwhelmed to have so many, but it will be nice to have some subs. We will just have to do our practices a bit different with that many kids.

Anywho, I will keep you all up on soccer events. I am ready to have a restful, but fun weekend. See ya!

7 thoughts on “Springtime!

  1. Jenny

    I know, I know. I am so obnoxious I had to sit in time-out TWICE during our practice. I was so mad at the coaches.
    And by the way, Amy. I did NOT get rasberry ice tea. Rasberry ice tea is disgusting and I would never, drink it. I got gatorade. And boy was it good!

Leave comments here:

