Song of the Week. Steve Fee, It’s all Because of Jesus.

Standard

Hey Everyone! This song is one that they play on My Bridge Radio and I just love it. I hope that you do as well.

Giver of every breath I breathe
Author of all eternity
Giver of every perfect thing
To You be the glory

Maker of heaven and of earth
No one can comprehend your worth
King over all the universe
To You be the glory

I’m alive
Because I’m alive in You

And it’s all because of Jesus I’m alive
And it’s all because the blood of Jesus Christ
That covers me and raised this dead man’s life
It’s all because of Jesus I’m alive, I’m alive, I’m alive

[Repeat 1 & 2 Verses]

And it’s all because of Jesus I’m alive
And it’s all because the blood of Jesus Christ
That covers me and raised this dead man’s life
It’s all because of Jesus

Every sunrise sings Your praise
The universe cries out your praise
I’m singing freedom all my days
Now that I’m alive

Leave comments here:

