Song of the Week. Hillsong, From the Inside Out.

Standard
Hello Everybody!
I have decided to put up a song every week that has caught my 
attention or whatever, so this will be the first one. I first heard this 
song when I went to visit Grace University and I really liked it. 
Good lyrics and good music.
I hope that you like it.
A thousand times I've failed Still your mercy remains And should I stumble again Still I'm caught in your grace Everlasting, Your light will shine when all else fades Never ending, Your glory goes beyond all fame In my heart, in my soul, Lord I give you control Consume me from the inside out Lord Let justice and praise become my embrace To love You from the inside out Your will above all else, my purpose remains The art of losing myself in bringing you praise Everlasting, Your light will shine when all else fades Never ending, Your glory goes beyond all fame In my heart, in my soul, Lord I give you control Consume me from the inside out Lord Let justice and praise become my embrace To love You from the inside out Chorus 2x Everlasting, Your light will shine when all else fades Never ending, Your glory goes beyond all fame And the cry of my heart is to bring You praise From the inside out Lord, my soul cries out
4 thoughts on “Song of the Week. Hillsong, From the Inside Out.

  1. DavidB

    Hey Amy,
    See you are finally getting into Hillsong United….Do you have any of their cd’s yet? Because if not perhaps this would be a good birthday gift……

    • missAmy

      Ooh, very true David. I don’t have any of their cd’s yet. And really I’ve only heard the songs of their’s that you have shown me mostly, but they are good.

Leave comments here:

