New Start.

Standard

Hey Everyone! Even though I don’t generally make New Year’s Resolutions…..(it is such an American thing to do :) I am excited about this year and for all that God is going to do in it. I think that there will be many changes in my life and with my family, but I am trusting that all of them will be good for us.

It is a good time to just kind of reflect on life and look back and see where you have come from, and to see where you are going. I pray though that this year we would really take advantage of all of the opportunities that we have to share Christ with others and to pursue our relationships with Him. Have a blessed New Year!

P.S. I hope that you all had a more exciting New Year’s Eve than I did. I was busy doing inventory at the hardware store where I work. It wasn’t really very fun I must say.

Leave comments here:

