Caroling!

Standard

Last night I went caroling with my youth group and we had so much fun! It was a great time to bond, bless others, and just have fun. We went to the nursing homes in our town and I think that was my favorite because they just loved having us come in and sing. Then we were able to go back to the church and have cider and hot chocolate to warm up, although it was a nice evening for caroling.

I have also been able to learn some new fun Christmas songs on the guitar and piano. My favorite one is Welcome to Our World, and I’m not sure who it’s by, but it’s really pretty on the piano.

Anywho. I hope that you are all having a good day. We got some snow today and it is so pretty out. I definitely feel ready for Christmas.  God bless!

Me and my Guitar.

Me and my Guitar.

4 thoughts on “Caroling!

  1. Jenny

    Amy, you have a few mistakes. Anywho? Not a word. As you can see, the computer marked it red under lined which means, no, it’s not a word. You also needed a comma after guitar, and yeah, basically. Other then that, I’m mad that you got hot chocolate, and cider, and I DIDN’T!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Un-fair? I’m thinking so.

    JJ

Leave comments here:

