Sunday.

Standard

Sunday is my very favorite day of the week. Ahh. I love it. Today was really good. Went to church, came home and had some chicken for lunch. Then we went rollerblading and my dad played horseshoes. And, my sisters and I filled the tires in my car which was really fun. Although, I realized that I need to do that more often since they were pretty low. We also went on a walk to take some pictures. And, then I’m going to babysit at the church tonight. So, it was a good day. And the weather was beautiful! A totally lovely November day. Anyone else do anything exciting today?

Sarah and Jenny learning to fill tires.

Sarah and Jenny learning to fill tires.

5 thoughts on “Sunday.

Leave comments here:

